I believe in love (help me find it!)

Before you shower me with your unsolicited advice let me tell you that I’m talking about last Sunday’s episode of Touch(On second thought, you may still advice all you can I’d still read that.)

I am a sucker for short sweet and unnecessarily sordid storytelling about finding love. Although I was more interested in what Martin would find out upon opening the door using the 1188 key, I was also anticipating what Natalie would do next. Yes, as always, I had a strong feeling that Paulo would eventually CHOOSE her over the sexy and lovely Celeste who was the topic of Natalie’s video blog.

Oh, how I loved that video blog. I wonder if I can find something similar IRL. If you know one, please leave me a message.

All right, I was also very very very much intrigued with that gentleman from Argentina‘s present to Natalie (when they all met at Kismet). I have already successfully made a dulce de leche base and making more recipes using it is something I am working on. Perhaps, I’ll start with the ice cream that Paulo and Celeste shared then hopefully find a recipe of the one that the gentleman from Argentina bought.

PS: I am really sorry for the lame accompanying picture.

One thought on “I believe in love (help me find it!)

Leave a Reply

